Lake County Lifeline

Contact Lifeline, Inc.

Lifeline StaffCarrie Dotson, Executive Director 
carried@lclifeline.org

Michelle Mezaris, Director of Community Services 
michellem@lclifeline.org

Bri Moon, Program Coordinator
brim@lclifeline.org

Doug Percival, Program Coordinator
dougp@lclifeline.org

Marina Rivera, Program Coordinator/Spanish Translator
marinar@lclifeline.org

Angela Wrana, Program Coordinator 
angelaw@lclifeline.org 

Louise Yager, Lead Information & Referral Specialist
louisey@lclifeline.org

Maribel Young, Program Coordinator/Spanish Translator 
maribely@lclifeline.org 

 

 

Energy Assistance Office
Address: 54 S.  State Street #303, Painesville, OH 44077
Hours of Operation:  M-W-F 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM ~ T-TH 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Phone:  440-350-9160  Fax:  440-350-9166
Agency email: marinar@lclifeline.org
Get Directions

Community Services Office
Address: 
54 S. State Street #309, Painesville, OH 44077
Hours of operation:  M-F  8:30 AM-4:30 PM
Phone: 440-354-2148  Fax: 440-354-2897
Agency email:  michellem@lclifeline.org       
Get Directions


Site Design by Cassidy Web Creations
Last Updated March 4, 2017

Copyright 2013 - All Rights Reserved