Lake County Lifeline

Support Our FundraiserSupport Our FundraiserLifeline Annual Campaign 2015-16

It's not too late to give.

We’ve kicked off our 2015-16 Annual Campaign
and we hope you’ll join us in raising funds to help our
Lake County neighbors in need.

You can send a check made payable to Lifeline, Inc. with the card below:

Annual Campaign Reminder Mailer

We really appreciate your support!

Lifeline, Inc. is a 501 c 3 non-profit organization and all gifts to Lifeline are tax deductible.

Checks can be made payable to Lifeline, Inc. and sent to:
PO Box 496, Painesville, OH 44077.

Along with your Annual Campaign Response Card

Thank you, Lifeline Annual Campaign Donors!

The Lifeline Board and staff extend their deepest thanks to those who made our
2014-15 annual campaign a success!

Annual Campaign Donors 2014-15

Donors $250 and up

Patrick Armstrong
Barbara J. Britt
Lee & Kathleen Homyock
The Lubrizol Foundation
Rita C. McMahon
Pam Morse
Joyce Taylor
Ken & Paula Tully
Joe Weber *
Robert & Karen Zaluski
Edward & Krista Zivkovich

Donors $100-$249

Lori Adler
Kelly & Marilyn Amos *
Gregory Barnish *
Frank & Joyce Bates
Raymond J. Brill
Steve Broski, Anchor Apartments
David L. Cowen
Daniel Culliton
Steve DeBlock, Network Results, Inc.
Chris & Marie DeHaas
Carrie Dotson
Denise Duncan
Mike Evangelista, Jay Wilson Post 112 American Legion
Tom & Kathleen Faehnle *
Thomas & Debra Fitzgerald
Harry Friedman, Fox Run Apartments
Paula & Lou Gordos *
Jared & Michelle Herron
Brian & Catherine Humphrey
Bill & Jeannette Proctor Knapp
Rose Morse
Oak Hill Village Apartments
Brian & Cheryl Rice *
Tropical Village Apartments
Commissioner Daniel P. Troy
William & Diane Urban *
Father R. Stephen Vallenga *

Donors $5-$99

Rick Amos, Amos Insurance & Financial Services
Arthur D. Baldwin II
Alyea Barajas
Michael Bertone, Bertone’s Gas & Service Center
Mary Frances Burns
Bill & Beth Cassella
Maurice & Ann Champion
Oliver & Anne Curwen
John J. Denison
Albert DiIorio
Kathleen Powers Dolney
Alfred & Peggy Dotson
Derek & Julie Elshaw
Scott Evans *
Fair Media Advisors *
Jean Fankell
Don & Joanne Filipski
Kathy Fink *
John & Kelly Florentine *
Robert & Linn Gahr
Brian Gidley, LBL Printing
Janet Gockel
Paul Hach II
Joe & Mary Hada
Holly Hanna *
Dan & Bernadette Harvey *
Coletta Hazel
Bill & Nancy Hendricks *
Hema Jay, LLC *
J.F. Morgan & Sons, Inc.
Dave & Judy Klotzbach *
Carolyn Knox *
Sean Kramer *
Shannon Kriegmont
Frances Ruth Kunsman *
Richard T. Leyden
Duane & Jeanne Lipps
Paul & Betty Jo Malchesky *
Oscar & Jeannette Manns
Tim Manross
Dawn McCullough
Brian McDonald *
Theo & Brenda Mezaris
Preston & Cathie Moss
Deborah Neale
Julia Parker
Mark & Kim Pohovey
Joan E. Pouewells
Dianne Rafferty
Tom & Louise Ruffner
Margaret Ryan *
Marvin Silver
Jose & Zully Tey
Joe & Jane Tomchak
Joseph R. Tomsick *
Pam Trivisonno, Trivisonno CPA *
Jackie Tubbs *
Marlaina Tucci
Becky Tuma
Drs. Kenneth & Liese Vito
David & Sue Whittaker
David & Carol Willen
John & Judy Woods

* Indicates First Time Donor


Energy Assistance Office
Address: 54 S.  State Street #303, Painesville, OH 44077
Hours of Operation:  M-W-F 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM ~ T-TH 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Phone:  440-350-9160  Fax:  440-350-9166
Agency email:
Get Directions

Community Services Office
54 S. State Street #309, Painesville, OH 44077
Hours of operation:  M-F  8:30 AM-4:30 PM
Phone: 440-354-2148  Fax: 440-354-2897
Agency email:       
Get Directions

Site Design by Cassidy Web Creations
Last Updated October 25, 2016

Copyright 2013 - All Rights Reserved