One Victoria Place | Suite 265A | Painesville, OH 44077

Community Services: 440-354-2148 | Energy Assistance: 440-350-9160

One Victoria Place | Suite 265A | Painesville, OH 44077

Community Services: 440-354-2148
Energy Assistance: 440-350-9160

One Victoria Place | Suite 265A | Painesville, OH 44077

Community Services: 440-354-2148
Energy Assistance: 440-350-9160

CONTACT LIFELINE
Call Or Just Walk In

LAKE OFFICE

One Victoria Place
Suite 265A
Painesville, OH 44077

Phone: 440-350-9160 or 440-354-2148
Fax: 440-350-9166

Mailing Address:
PO Box 496
Painesville, OH 44077

GEAUGA OFFICE

12375 Kinsman Road
Building H/Suite 17
Newbury, OH 44065

Phone: 440-251-2781

DIRECT MESSAGE

info@lclifeline.org

FOLLOW US

Facebook
Twitter

Contact Staff

Carrie Dotson

Executive Director

carried@lclifeline.org

Jennie Best

Director of Community Services

jennieb@lclifeline.org

Tracy Richardson

Program Manager, Community Services

tracyr@lclifeline.org

Antoinette Foster

Program Manager, Volunteer Guardian Program

antoinettef@lclifeline.org

Marina Rivera

Program Manager, Energy Assitance Program

marinar@lclifeline.org

Jackie Tubbs

Program Manager, 2-1-1 Program

jackiet@lclifeline.org

Lifeline